Column1	Column2	Column3	Column4
	9TH NR	NA GLOBAL CONFERENCE & INTERNATIONAL GENERAL ASSEM	1BLY 2019
		13-16 October, 2019 Kathmandu, Nepal	
		NRNA ORGANIZING COMMITTEE	
		Chair: Mr. Bhaban Bhatta - NRNA President	
A.Adviso	ry Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country
1	Dr. Upendra Mahato	Founding President and Chief Patron	Belarus
2	Dr. Shesh Ghale	IPP and Patron	Australia
3	D.M Hirachan	Past President and Patron	Japan
4	Jiba Lamichhane	Past President and Patron	Germany
5	Ram Pratap Thapa	Patron	Germany
6	Hon. Dr. Surya Pathak	Advisor - Government Relation	Nepal
7	Surendra Shrestha	Advisor - Government Relation	UK
8	Haribol Bhandari	Advisor - Government Relation	USA
9	Dr. Hem Raj Sharma	Advisor - Constitution	UK
10	Bhawani Rana, FNCCI - President	Advisor - Trade & Investment	Nepal
11	Satish Kumar Mor	President CNI	Nepal
13	Rajesh Kaji Shrestha	President NCC	Nepal
14	Chandeshwar Shrestha	President Nepal Bar Association	Nepal
15	Ram Kantha Makaju	Vice Chancellor KU	Nepal
16	Govinda Acharya, FNJ-President	Advisor - Media	Nepal
17	Sher Bdr. K.C	Advisor - Legal & Foreign Affairs	Nepal
19	Dr. Jugal Bhurtel	Advisor - Charity & Social Harmony	Nepal
20	Rameshor Shah	Advisor - Foreign Employment	Nepal
21	Deepak Raj Joshi, NTB-CEO	Advisor - Tourism Development	Nepal
22	Mahabir Pun	Advisor - SKI	Nepal
23	Joint Secretary - MOFA	NRN Desk Incharge	Nepal

В.	Main Organizing Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country
1	Bhaban Bhatta - NRNA President	Chair	Japan
2	Kumar Panta, NRNA Vice President	Convener - Program and monitoring Committee	Germany
3	Kul Acharya, NRNA Vice President	Convener - Planning and Coordination Committee	UK
4	Sapila Rajbhandari, NRNA Vice President	Convener Pre and Post Conference Activities	Russia
5	Dr. Badri K.C., NRNA General Secretary	Convener - IGA Management Committee	Russia
6	D.B Chhetri, NRNA Secretary	Convener - Convener Guest and PR Management	Oman
7	Janakee Gurung, NRNA Secretary	Convener - Logistics Management	Belgium
8	Hikmat Thapa, NRNA Treasurer	Convener - Finance and Fund Raising Committee	Nigeria
9	Som Sapkota, NRNA Joint-Treasurer	Co- Convener - Finance and Fund Raising Committee	Denmark
10	Bhusan Ghimire, NRNA Spokesperson	Convener - Media, Publication & Declaration Committee	Japan
11	Rajani Pradhan, NRNA Women Coordinator	Convener - Women's participation and empowerment	Belgium
12	Sudan Thapa, NRNA	Convener - Youth Participation and Mobilization and Sports Committee	Japan
13	Sunil Karki, NRNA RC-Africa	Member	Kenya
14	Gouri Raj Joshi, NRNA RC-Americas	Member	USA
15	Kiran Bikram Thapa, NRNA RC - Asia Pacific	Member	Japan
16	Shiva Kumar Baruwal, NRNA RC - Europe	Member	Belgium
17	R.K. Sharma, NRNA RC - Middle East	Member	Qatar
18	Dharma Raj Adhikari, NRNA RC - Oceania	Member	Australia
19	Dr. Hemanta Dabadi	Member Secretary	Nepal
A. Progra	m and monitoring Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country/Region
1	Kumar Panta, NRNA VP	Convener	Germany
2	Nabin Sherchan, DRC Americas	Member	USA
3	Parash Mani Pokharel, DRC AP	Member	Japan
4	Govinda Prasad Gautam, DRC Europe	Member	Russia
5	Gopal Prasad Kandel, DRC ME	Member	UAE
6	Iswor Chandra Kuikel, DRC Oceania	Member	Australia
7	Dr. Bhuban Prasad Dhakal	Member	Kenya
8	Dilli Ram Bhattarai	Member	USA

R Plan	ning and Coordination Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country/Region
514	1 Kul Acharya, NRNA VP	Convener	UK
	2 Shiva Prasad Sharma Paudel DRC Africa	Member	Tanzania
	3 Binod Kunwar DRC AP	Member	Korea S
	4 Ekraj Giri DRC Europe	Member	Spain
	5 Prabin Gurung DRC ME	Member	Qatar
	6 Lok Nath Paudel DRC Oceania	Member	Australia
	7 Bed Raj Basent, ICC USA	Member	USA
	8 Rajesh Rana	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
	- Inspectional Control	555.500.7	
C.	Logistics Management Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country
	1 Janaki Gurung, NRNA Secretary	Convener	Belgium
	2 Kanchan Thapa, ICC Member	Member	China
	3 Usha Kiran Bariya	Member	Australia
	4 Binod Bhattarai	Member	Qatar
	5 Sarala Kandel, ICC Member	Member	USA
	6 Dwarika Maharjan	Member	Norway
	7 Shanti K Bhadari	Member	Botswana
	8 Yubaraj Gurung	Member	Belgium
	9 Rajesh Rana	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
D.	International General Assembly Managemer	t Committee	
SN	Name	Position	Country
	1 Dr. Badri K.C.	Convener	Russia
	2 Dr. Hem Raj Sharma	Member	UK
	3 Bhabani Oli, HC Member	Member	Australia
	4 Ramsharan Simkhada - ICC Member	Member	UK
	5 Khagendra GC - Co Chair CNC	Member	USA
	6 Kul B. Karki, HC Member	Member	Kenya
	7 Babita Shrestha- ICC Member	Member	Australia

	8 Binod Bhattarai- ICC Member	Member	Qatar
	9 Om Gurung	Member	Japan
1	0 Krishna K.C.	Member	USA
1	1 Ekanath Khatiwoda- HC member	Member	Myanmar
1	2 Dinesh Joshee- ICC Member	Member	Australia
1	3 Dr. Gyanendra Regmi	Member	Australia
1	4 Dr. Hemant Dabadi	Member Secretary	NRNA Sect.
E.Guest	t and PR Management		
SN	Name	Position	Country
	1 DB Chhetri	Convener	Oman
	2 Gokul Prasad Ghimire	Member	Australia
	3 Abhimanyu Basnet	Member	Canada
	4 Kapil Dev Thapa	Member	Japan
	5 Umesh Thapa	Member	Mozambique
	6 Dr. Eka Narayan Chapagain	Member	Russia
	7 Buddhi Raj Ghimire	Member	japan
	8 Anil Dhungana	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
F.	Pre and Post Activities		
SN	Name	Position	Country
	1 Sapila Rajbhandari- VP NRNA	Convener	Belgium
	2 Manoj Kumar Shrestha	Member	UAE
	3 Rebat Basnet	Member	New Zealand
	4 Mukesh Baruwal	Member	Macau
	5 Goma Sen	Member	USA
	6 Rabindra Bhattarai	Member	Russia
	7 Subash Adhikari	Member	Nepal
	8 Shangita Awale	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
G.	Finance and Fund Raising Committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country

	1	Hikmat Thapa, NRNA Treasurer	Convener	Nigeria
	2	Som Sapkota, NRNA Co-Treasurer	Co-Convener	Denmark
	3	All ICC Members	Member	
	4	All NCC Members	Member	
	5	Rabina Maharjan	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
Н.		Media and Publication Committee		
SN		Name	Position	Country
	1	Bhusan Ghimire	Convener	Japan
	2	President SEJON	Member	Nepal
	3	Bal Krishna Shrestha, ICC Member	Member	Finland
	4	Rajendra (John) Aryal ICC Member	Member	Saudi Arabia
	5	Hom Nath Pandey ICC Member	Member	Australia
	6	Hemanta Kafle	Member	Australia
	7	Chiran Sharma	Member	UK
	8	Bijaya Ghimire	Member	USA
	9	Hom Lamsal	Member	USA
	10	Indra Laxmi Ghimire	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
I.		Women Activities		
SN		Name	Position	Country
	1	Rajani Pradhan	Convener	Belgium
	2	Manakala Bista Thapa	Africa	Nigeria
	3	Sangita Lamsal Siwakoti	Americas	USA
	4	Junu Maya Gurung	Asia Pacific	Korea S
	5	Sangita Marahatta Sharma	Europe	UK
	6	Yasmin Begum (Sayed)	Middle East	KSA
	7	Preeti Sharma	Oceania	Australia
	8	Shangita Awale	Secretary	NRNA Secretariat
J.		Youth and Sports Activities		
SN		Name	Position	Country
	1	Sudan Thapa	Convener	Japan

2	Babu Ram Luitel Sharma DYC - Africa	Member	Africa
	Dr. Barsha Moktan DYC - Americas	Member	Americas
	Dr. Jay Krishna Thakur - DYC Europe	Member	Europe
	Raj Kumar Basnet - DYC ME	Member	Middle East
6	Rishi Ram Acharya- DYC Oceania	Member	Oceania
7	Shree Ram Ghimire	Secretary	NRNA Sect.
K.	Declaration Committee		
1.	Decidiation committee		
SN	Name	Position	Country
SN		Position Convener	Country Russia
SN 1	Name		
SN 1	Name Dr. Badri K.C.	Convener	Russia
SN 2	Name Dr. Badri K.C. Joint Secretary MoFA - Nepali Diaspora	Convener Member	Russia Nepal
5N 2	Name Dr. Badri K.C. Joint Secretary MoFA - Nepali Diaspora Gopal P Tiwari DG - FNCCI	Convener Member Member	Russia Nepal Nepal
SN 2 2 3 2 2 5 5	Name Dr. Badri K.C. Joint Secretary MoFA - Nepali Diaspora Gopal P Tiwari DG - FNCCI Bhushan Ghimire	Convener Member Member Member	Russia Nepal Nepal Japan