/*Template Name: TFC page*/


S.No Title Date Name Position Country Email
1 Physical Infrastructure and Development Committee February 9,2021 Aman Maskey Chair
2 Finance Committee February 9,2021 Mahesh Shrestha Chair
3 Financial Compliance February 9,2021 Goba Katuwal Chair
4 NRNA Foundation Concept Paper Preparatory Taskforce February 9,2021 Ek Nath Khatiwada Chair
5 Fund Generation Committee February 9,2021 Lok Dahal Chair
6 NRNA Foundation and Financial Sustainability February 8,2021 Mahesh Kumar Shrestha Head of Department