/*Template Name: TFC page*/


S.No Title Date Name Position Country Email
1 Culture, Heritage, Language and Literature Promotion(CHLLP) February 15,2021 Jiba Lamichhane Chair
2 Sports & Youth Activities (SYA) February 15,2021 Dr. Rajendra Parajuli Chair
3 Nepal Public Library Foundation February 15,2021 Naresh Koirala Chair
4 NRNA ICC Women Empowerment and Leadership Committee February 15,2021 Dr. Bishnu Maya Pariyar Chair
5 Open University February 15,2021 Dr. Pramod Dhakal Chair
6 Prolapse February 15,2021 Sapila Rajbhandari Chair