/*Template Name: TFC page*/


S.No Title Date Name Position Country Email
1 Task Force for Media & Communication February 16,2021 Dr. Kumar Basnet Chair
2 Task Force on Sustainability of the NRNA February 16,2021 Rameshwar Shah Chair
3 Nepal Tourism Promotion Task Force February 16,2021 Tenzi Sherpa Chair
4 Institution, Laws and Administration Committee February 16,2021 Ratan Jha Chair
5 Foreign Employment & Migrant Workers Welfare (FEMWW) February 16,2021 Mr. Sagar Nepal Coordinator
6 NRN Charity Task Force February 16,2021 Jiba Lamichhane Chair