Taskforces And Subcommittees

Foreign Employment Relief Fund (FERF)



S.No Name Designation Country Region Email Position
1 Rohan Gurung Chairman -Association of Foreign Employment Agencies Nepal rohan@topjobnepal.com Advisor
2 TB Karki NRNA Past VP NRNA ICC Qatar smilenepal@gmail.com Advisor
3 Narendra Bhat Founder NRNA NCC Qatar RC narendradoha@gmail.coim Advisor
4 Khagendra Chhetri Founder Trustee NRN Legal Defense Foundation USA kc@chhetrylaw.com Advisor
5 Rewati Paudel Consulate General of Nepal Saudi Arabia r_paudel@hotmail.com
1 Som Sapkota Joint Treasurer NRNA ICC Denmark Jointtreasurer@nrna.org Convener
2 Swechha Ghimire FEMO, NRNA Secretariat Nepal swechha@nrna.org Member Secretary
Regional Convener
1 Janak Bista NCC President Nigeria Africa janak.bista@gmail.com Regional Convener
2 Lok Nath Tiwari NCC USA USA Americas loktiwari@gmail.com Regional Convener
3 Laxmi Gurung NCC president Korea Korea Asia Pacific luckylaxmi706@gmail.com Regional Convener
4 Chhetra Kumar Shrestha ICC Italy Italy Europe chhetra.shrestha@nrna.org Regional Convener
5 Prem Sapkota Past VP NCC Australia Australia Oceania sapkota64@hotmail.com Regional Convener
6 Gopal Kandel NRNA DRC Middle East UAE Middle East drcmiddleeast1@nrna.org Regional Convener
Fundraising Coordinator
1 Ishwori Basyal NCC Uganda Uganda Africa ishwari.bashyal@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
2 Mahendra chapagaai NCC Mozambique Mozambique Africa Chapagaimahendra.k@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
3 Bishwa raj Bashtola NCC USA Member USA Americas bishwapkr@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
4 Shalikram Aryal Canada NCC member Canada Americas shalikramaryal@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
5 keshab Dhahal NCC Canada Canada Americas keshab.dahal@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
6 Bishwa Baral NCC USA USA Americas bnbaral@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
7 Tek Bahadur Lama NCC USA Member USA Americas 2013teklama@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
8 Banita Katila NCC USA Member USA Americas banitakatila@yahoo.com Fundraising Coordinator
9 Giri Raj Kunwar NRNA member Korea Korea Asia Pacific osicaceo@yahoo.com Fundraising Coordinator
10 Prem Acharya General Member NCC Japan Japan Asia Pacific premacharya33@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
11 Nar Bahadur Thapa NRNA Japan Past VP Japan Asia Pacific thapanar1973@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
12 Saroj Khanal joint Secretary NCC Thailand Thailand Asia Pacific sarojtx@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
13 SB Chhetri NCC president Myanmar Asia Pacific sbchetry@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
14 Ganesh Prasai Past President NCC Ireland Ireland Europe ganesh@live.ie Fundraising Coordinator
15 Bhim Kamal KC Past President NCC Portugal Portugal Europe bhimkamal1@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
16 Puspa Bhandari Past VP NCC Spain Spain Europe nc_puspa@yahoo.com Fundraising Coordinator
17 Shanta Gyawali Adhikari VP NCC Israel Israel Europe shantigyawali@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
18 Dependra Chudal Founder VP NCC Denmark Denmark Europe mrchudeependra@hotmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
19 Purna Timilsina NCC Belgium Belgium Europe Fundraising Coordinator
20 Kamal Bhadari NRAN NCC UK UK Europe kamal@bhandaribrothers.com Fundraising Coordinator
21 Dilliram Chapagain NCC Norway Norway Europe chapagaindeepika@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
22 Sambhu Gautam NCC Portugal past vp Portugal Europe purecraftpk@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
23 Rambabu Sapkota NCC Spain Spain Europe suyogsapkota2014@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
24 Chitra KC ICC member UAE UAE Middle East chitrakc123@yahoo.com Fundraising Coordinator
25 Dipak Shrestha President NCC Oman Oman Middle East deepakyogees@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
26 Rabina Aryal NCC Women Coordinator Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Middle East aryalrabina56@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
27 Ishwor Raj Paudel General Member NCC Qatar Middle East kanchiderik267@yahoo.com Fundraising Coordinator
28 Samir KC NCC Qatar member Qatar Middle East kcsamir520@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
29 Raghu Sharma NCC Qatar Member Qatar Middle East raghunathsharma@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
30 KB Gurung NCC Qatar member Qatar Middle East kul.sargam@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator
31 Dila Kharel NCC Australia Australia Oceania dilakharel@gmail.com Fundraising Coordinator

Downloads

7.FERF Fund Update 23rd Sept,2018
8.NRNA FEIC Hand book 2070
9.Number of Nepali in Jail in Different country