Taskforces And Subcommittees

Communication and Publication



NRNA Media and Publication Committee (2019-2021) communication@nrna.org
S.N. Position Name Country Email Media/Publications
1 Advisor Akhanda Bhandari Nepal akhanda@gmail.com  
2 Advisor Bijaya Ghimire USA    
3 Advisor Hikmat Thapa Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com  
4 Advisor Kiran Marahattha USA Kiran.marahata@gmail.com  
5 Advisor Manarishi Dhital Australia mr_dhital@yahoo.com  
1 Chair DB Chhetri Oman db.chhetri33@gmail.com  
2 Co-Chair, Publication Hemant Kafle Australia kaflehemanta@gmail.com SETOPATI President FNJ aus
3 Co-Chair, Mega Projects Hom Lamsal USA Hom.lamsal500@gmail.com  
4 Co-Chair, News and Information Krishna KC USA krishnakcmedia@gmail.com Hollywood Khabar
5 Co-Chair, Foreign Employment Megh Raj Sapkota UAE rajmsapkota@gmail.com VP- FNJ UAE/freelancer
6 Member Basanta Ranabhat Spain basantaranabhat@gmail.com  
7 Member Bijaya Gyawali Tanzania gyawaligulmi22@gmail.com  
8 Member Dilli Ammai Belgium dilliammai@yahoo.com VP- FNJ Europe/Ghatana ra Bichar
9 Member Gokarna Lamichhane Canada goksbro@gmail.com ratopati/canadakhabar.com
10 Member Gokul Dhakal USA gokulvivas@icloud.com  
11 Member Kisan Rai Hongkong kisanrai@gmail.com  
12 member Nabin Pokhrel UK realnabin@yahoo.com kantipur Rep UK
13 Member Niru Tripathi Australia niru14feb@gmail.com  
14 Member Raj Kumar Thapa Portugal rkthapa@hotmail.com  
15 Member Ram Prasad Dhungel UAE Ramnews2@gmail.com  
16 Member Rishi Acharya Australia rishiacharya@gmail.com  
17 Member Shukra Moktan Saudi Arab dearshukra@yahoo.com  
18 Member Surya Thapa USA    
           
  Coordinators from Nepal
    Ashok Ghimire Nepal ghimireashok977@gmail.com RSS
    Binesh Khanal Nepal bineshkhanal524@gmail.com DC nepal
    Chanda Thapa Nepal chandra2036@gmail.com sansarnews.com
    Chandan Mandal Nepal ckmandal1@gmail.com KathmanduPost
    Kiran Budathoki Nepal budathoki22@gmail.com biswasandesh.com
    Narayani Lamichhane Nepal narayanilamichhane88@gmail.com Image Television
    Sanjita Devkota Nepal devkota.sanji@gmail.com ujyalonetwork.com
    Uddab Bhattarai Nepal meudwabraj@gmail.com Rojgar manch