UJYALO NEPAL  (2017-2019)

Ujyalo Nepal - C1T4
Advisors
S.No Name Email Designation    
1 Jiba Lamichhane, Patron-ICC jibalamichhane@gmail.com Advisor    
2 Kulman Ghising, NEA kulman1ghishing@gmail.com Advisor    
3 Bindu Lohani, Ex-ADB Exeutive bnlohani@gmail.com Advisor    
           
S.No Name Designation Country Region E mail
  Bhaban Bhatta,President-ICC Chair of Mega Project Japan Asia president@nrna.org
1 Dr. Badri KC, General Secretary-ICC Convener Russia Europe badrikeysi@hotmail.com
2 Om Gurung Dept. Convener, Asia Japan Asia Pacific omgrgnrn@gmail.com
3 Lokraj Sharma Dept. Convener, Europe Denmark Europe lokrajmail@gmail.com
4 Purna Chandra Baniya Dept. Convener, Americas USA Americas  
5 Dharma Raj Adhikari Dept. Convener, Oceania Australia Oceania drtaruka@gmail.com
6 RK Sharma Dept. Convener, Middle East Qatar Middle East sharma@pigeonengg.com
7 Sunil Karki Dept. Convener Kenya Africa carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
Member
8 Som Sapkota Member Denmark Europe somsapkota123@yahoo.com
9 Ganesh Prasai Member Ireland Europe ganesh@live.ie
10 Dr. Sanjay Giri Member Netherlan Europe  
11 Dr. Binod Koirala Member Netherland Europe  
12 Rabindra Bhattarai Member Russia Europe amitayogesh@gmail.com
13 Narayan Adhikari Member Germany Europe nadhikari@hotmail.de
14 Swatantra Pratap Shah Member Australia Oceania  
15 Nabin Mainali Member Australia Oceania  
16 Ramesh Poudel Member Australia Oceania rameshpoudelji@hotmail.com
17 Hom Nath Poudel Member Australia Oceania hnpoudel@gmail.com
18 Bibek Aryal Member Australia Oceania aryalbibek39@gmail .com
19 Pradeep Neupane Member China Asia Pacific  
20 Krishna Pandey Member Hongkong Asia Pacific pandeyk25@gmail.com
21 Bheshmani Shrestha Member Hongkong Asia Pacific  
22 Pritam Shrestha Member Hongkong Asia Pacific pritamcichk@gmail.com
23 Tulsiram Kharel Member Japan Asia Pacific kharel@hotmail.co.jp
24 Hemraj Dhakal Member Malaysia Asia Pacific ramu@imeremit.com.np
25 Khagendra Neupane Member Malaysia Asia Pacific neukhagen@yahoo.com
26 Ramesh Shrestha Member UAE Middle East rrujhan@gmail.com
27 Umesh Adhikari Member Qatar Middle East umesh60@gmail.com
28 Nagendra Pd. Pokharel Member Qatar Middle East nabinpokhrel2010@yahoo.com
29 Sujan K.C. Member Kuwait Middle East sujankc2u@gmail.com
30 Gopal Kandel Member UAE Middle East prayush61@gmail.com
31 Ram Babu Pande Member USA Americas  
32 Yamuna Bhattarai Member USA Americas  
33 Bedraj Basnet Member USA Americas bedu_75@hotmail.com
34 Temba Sherpa Member USA Americas tembasherpausa@yahoo.com
35 Satish Tripathi Member USA Americas er.satish7@gmail.com
36 Engr. Niran Manandhar Member USA Americas  
37 Engr. Man Bahadur Rai Member USA Americas  
38 Chiranjibi Ghimire Member Canada Americas mychiran@gmail.com
39 Krishna Timsina Member Canada Americas krishna549@hotmail.com

Downloads

1.TOR