Prolapse

Name Designation Country/Region Email
Rajani Pradhan, Dept. W.C-ICC Chair Belgium rajani7777@yahoo.com
Bhoma Devi Limbu, ICC Member Co-chair Australia bhomalimbu@gmail.com
Sushma Rai Limbu, ICC Member Co-chair UK sushma.limbu.rai@gmail.com
Dr. Alini Subedi, ICC Member Member Poland alini.subedi@onet.eu
Dr. Bindita Lamichhane Member Russia drblamichhane@gmail.com
Dr. Sharmila Gurung Member Hong Kong sharmigrg@hotmail.com
Sabu Poudel Member Netherlands  
Saru Chapagain Member Belgium  
Pramila Basnet Member Canada  
Bishnu Luitel Member Portugal  
Shital Bhurtel Member Spain  
Roshani Hamal Member France  
Ranjita Gautam Member Spain  
Parbati Adhikari Member Belgium  
Advisors:      
Dr. Jayram K.C., Gynaecologist   Nepal  
Dr. Mani Raj Pokharel   Russia drmrp59@gmail.com
Dr. Samata Prasad   Russia samata@mahato.ru
Ranjana Udas   Nepal ranjanaudas@gmail.com
Babita Shrestha   Australia jbshrestha@yahoo.com

Download TOR

Activities 2015-2017

  1. Uterus prolapse Doti News
Name Designation Country/Region Email
Sapila Rajbhandari,
Women Coordinator. ICC-NRNA
Chair Russia sapila.raj@gmail.com
Babita Shrestha Co-chair Australia jbshrestha@yahoo.com
Sumitra Bista Member Australia bistasumitra@yahoo.com.au
Sharda Baraily Member Netherlands sbaraily@home.nl
Dr. Jaya Ram K.C. Member Nepal aamakosailo@hotmail.com
Mana Thapa, ICC Member Member Nigeria mana_thapa@hotmail.com
Dr. Mani Raj Pokharel, Advisor, ICC-NRNA Member Russia drmrp59@gmail.com
Dr. Binaya Shrestha Member Switzerland bks565@gmail.com
Sangeeta Marhatta Member U.K sangitamarahatta@yahoo.com
Radha Basnyat Member Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
Advisors:      
Dr. Mohan Regmi Nepal    
Dr. Renu Rajbhandari Nepal    
Bijay Rimal Nepal    

Download TOR

Activities 2013-2015

  1. NRNA Uterine Prolapse- Kanchanpur
  2. धनगढीमा निशुल्क महिला स्वास्थ्य शिविर कार्यक्रम समपन्न
  3. News about Siraha Uterine Prolapse