Youth Forum 2015-2017

 

Country

Name

E-Mail Adress

Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC

Australia

Bijay Pokharel

yourbijay@gmail.com

Dept. Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC

Denmark   

Lokraj Sharma

loknrnayouth@gmail.com

Youth Representative NRNA-NCC

Australia

Bijay Sharma Chapagain

sharma_bijay@hotmail.com

Austria

Yam Manandhar

yamu_manandhar@yahoo.com

Bahrain

Umesh Joshi

b4uumeshjoshi@gmail.com

Belarus

 

 

Belgium

 

 

Botswana

Ramesh Saru

 

Brunei

 

 

Bulgaria

 

 

Cambodia

 

 

Canada

 

 

Chile

Amar Pun

mordenkanchha.mk@gmail.com

China

Tirtha Poudyal

happy_boy966@yahoo.com

Congo

 

 

Cyprus

Utsav Ghale (Yowang)

 

Czech Repulic

Puran Rayamajhi

 

Denmark

Prashanta Baniya

europrashant@gmail.com

East Timor

 

 

Finland

Mamata Thakali

mthakali755@gmail.com

France

Prabin Sapkota

 

Germany

Dr. Jay Krishna Thakur

 

Ghana

Jagan Nath Pathak

 

Greece

Kamala Rai

kamalarai55@hotmail.com

Hong Kong

Bijay Prakash Limbu

bijayprakashlimbu@gmail.com

Hungary

 

 

Indonesia

 

 

Iraq

Bhim Bahadur Gurung

subash075@gmail.com

Ireland

Prakash Shrestha

 

Israel

Bal Kumar Rai

kumar.rai78@yahoo.com

Italy

 

 

Japan

Lelin Bhattachan

lenbht@yahoo.com

Kenya

Suresh Bhattarai

 

Korea (South)

Sajan Sharma

sajan8917@gmail.com

Kuwait

Ambar Bahadur Khatri

himalsharma77@yahoo.com

Lebanon

Narayan Dahal

nrnalebanon@yahoo.com

Lesotho

 

 

Libya

 

 

Luxembourg

Bhumi Raj Neuray

 

Macau

Purna Bahadur Gurung

 

Malaysia

Chet Narayan Neupane

Chetnarayannn@gmail.com

Madagascar

 

 

Mozambique

Prem B.C.

prembc185@gmail.com

Myanmar

 

 

Netherlands

Thaman Karki (Amit)

 

New Zealand

Pradip Rupakheti

pradip_rupakheti@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pramod Khadka

dcopspramod@gmail.com

Norway

Dr. Pralaya Rijal

pralayar@hotmail.com

Oman

Rabin Shilpkar

rav45664@hotmail.com

Papuua New Guinea

Ghanashyam Basnet

 

Phillipines

Prakash Dangal

orislam67@gmail.com

Poland

Dipendra Silwal

 silwal.dipen@gmail.com

Portugal

Pritam Gurung

dhawlairi.parbat@gmail.com

Qatar

Lil Bahadur GC

gclila595@yahoo.com

Romania

Ritesh Karmacharya

riteshjazz@hotmail.com

Russia

Tej Bahadur Shah

shahtej35@yahoo.com

Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Jainul Abdin

abdin_jainul2004@yahoo.com

Singapore

Sunil Sharma

 

Slovenia

Birman Shrestha                          

birmanshrestha@yahoo.com                                                                  

South Africa

 

 

South Sudan

Ajay Kumar Upreti

ajay.gyca@gmail.com

Spain

Dipak Kshetri

deepkshetri@yahoo.com

Sweden

Ghanashyam Pun

rolpalipun@yahoo.com

Switzerland

Arjun Bastakoti

arjunbastakoti@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Saroj Manandhar (Sayami)

bobby031226@hotmail.com

Tanzania

Deepak Lamichhane

nixonfly35@gmail.com

Thailand

Dipesh Shrestha

dpace143@yahoo.com

UAE

NIschal Dahal

nischaldahal05@gmail.com

Uganda

Arjun Neupane

arjun_nyaupane@yahoo.com

U.K.

Hari Krishna Acharya

 

Ukraine

 

 

U.S.A

Barsha Moktan

bmoktandmd@gmail.com

Yemen

 

 

Zambia

Moti Lal Shrestha

moti.shrestha11@gmail.com

Update March 23, 2016  

 

Activities