NRNA Women Affairs 2015-2017

Country Name E-Mail Adress
NRNA Women Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Russia Sapila Rajbhandari sapila.raj@gmail.com
Dept. Women Coordinator
Belgium Rajani Pradhan rajani7777@yahoo.com
NCCs Women Coordinators
Australia Srijana Sangraula nickysangroula@hotmail.com
Austria Durga Chapagain durgachapagain1@gmail.com
Bahrain Laxmi Giri girilaxmi30@gmail.com
Belarus    
Belgium Nirmala Bajaghai nirmala_belgium@yahoo.com
Botswana Tara Pant Bhandari  
Brunei    
Bulgaria    
Cambodia Mamta Khatri mamzee@yahoo.com
Canada Pramila Basnet  
Chile Babita Gurung suveaksha_tamu@yahoo.com
China Khusbu Agrawal milokhushise@gmail.com
Congo    
Cyprus Jasmaya Pun (Gharti)  
  Yangin Lama (Yanki)  
Czech Republic Sushmita Rayamajhi rayamajhisusmita@yahoo.com
Denmark Jamuna Devi Rijal Kandel jamunakandel11@yahoo.com
East Timor    
Finland Ranju Piya ranju.piya@nrna.fi
France Gita Khanal Thapa thapageeta16@yahoo.com
Germany Impresh Singh  
Ghana Priyambada Joshi  
Greece Kamala Rai kamalarai55@hotmail.com
Hong Kong    
Hungary Puspa Rumba  
Indonesia    
Iraq Sita Gurung onsangurung@yahoo.com
Ireland Lina Gautam  
Israel Yamuna Basnet Dhakal laliguras36@yahoo.com
Italy Maya Devi Adhikari mayakb26@yahoo.com
Japan Kalika Thapa kalikakcthapa52@jgmail.com
Kenya Supriti Timilsina anilbhusal41@yahoo.com
Korea (South) Bhabana Gurung  
Kuwait Madhu Maya Magar glummysunday1986@yahoo.com
Lebanon Damanta Paudel  
Lesotho    
Libya    
Luxembourg Shakuntala Bhattarai  
Macau Chori Maiya Shrestha  
Madagascar    
Malaysia

Sharda Dewan

Sharda Dewan
sharadha@hotmail.com
Mozambique Uma Sapkota someone_us25@yahoo.com
Myanmar Sunita Banjade bjd.sunita@gmail.com
Netherlands Sabitri Rijal saburijal@yahoo.com
New Zealand Dil Kumari Rimal dilurimal@hotmail.com
Nigeria Monica Lokesh monicalokesh@yahoo.com
Norway Roshani Dhaubanjar roshanidhaubanjar@yahoo.com
Oman Laxmi Tamang (Anju) anjulama@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea Aneeta Tiruwa  
Philippines    
Poland Rita Neupane neupane_rtu@yahoo.com
Portugal Jayakala Rai kalakoyu1164@gmail.com
Qatar Sangita Thing sangitathing81@gmail.com
Romania Reeta Thapa  
Russia Meena Adhikary meena_2047@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia Usha K.C. ushamanjit@yahoo.com
Singapore Mausam K.C seasonik@gmail.com
Slovenia Maya Shrestha  shresthamaya2@gmail.com
South Africa Kalpana Thapa  
South Sudan Shanti Risal Kaphle shantirisalkaphle@gmail.com
Spain Sita Singh Maharjan sitasingh15@hotmail.com
Sweden Radhika Dhungana radikasi777@hotmail.com
Switzerland Subha Elmer Lama elmer-lama@bluewin.ch
Taiwan    
Tanzania Tara Khanal tara.bhattarai@hotmail.com
Thailand Malika Joshi hungry_eye@hotmail.com
UAE Kalpana Rai rai.kalpana@gmail.com
Uganda Devi Bhandari  
U.K. Sushila Rai Sushila_n69@hotmail.co.uk
Ukraine Sapana Joshi joshi@inbox.ru
U.S.A Radha Poudel poudel_radha@yahoo.com
Yemen    
Zambia Indira Upreti indirabishal@gmail.com
Updated 03 April, 016