Name Position Country Email
Advisors      
Ganesh Shah,Ex-Minister Advisor Nepal shahganesh@gmail.com
Madan Rai,Agriculture Specialist Advisor Nepal ratanchha@hotmail.com
Dr.Yogendra Kumar Karki,Ministry Of Agriculture,Joint Secretary Advisor Nepal ykkarkee@hotmail.com
Jeevan prava Lama, Ex-Director General Advisor Nepal jiwanlama@gmail.com
Bishnu Gautam,Laxmi Foundation Advisor Nepal laxmipratisthan@gmail.com
Ram Bahadur Bhandari, Rome, Italy Advisor Nepal rbbhandari@gmail.com
Rajendra Devkota, Agriculture Specialist Advisor Nepal rajendra_certi@yahoo.com
Dr. Bishnu Chapagain, Agriculture Specialist Advisor Nepal bishnu.tevel@gmail.com
Kul Acharya Central Representative UK vp2@nrna.org
       
Yubraj Gurung Convenor Belgium tamuyubaraj@hotmail.com
Kapil Dev Thapa (ICC Member - Japan) Joint Convenor Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
Nabin Sapkota Co-Convenor UK nabin777@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Durga Poudel Co-Convenor USA ddpoudel@louisiana.edu
       
Debaki Regmi Office Secretary Nepal dewaki.regmI123@gmail.com
       
Regional Executives      
Rewat Kumar Shrestha Chair, Africa Region Kenya ftrewat@gmail.com
Dr. Abin Kunwar Chair, Asia Region Japan kunwarabin@gmail.com
Ekanath Khatiwada Co-Chair, Asia Region Myanmar ekanath2003@gmail.com
Mohan Raj Mishra Chair, Europe Region Denmark mishranepal1@yahoo.dk
Nabin Sapkota Co-chair, Europe Region UK nabin777@hotmial.cok
Binos Ghimre Chair, Europe Region Israel bnodghimire@yahoo.com
Chhotu Thapa Magar Co-chair, Middle East Saudi Arabia greenconsult11@gmail.com
A.Prof. Dr. Raju Adhikari Chair, Oceania Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com
Lal Kc Co-chair, Oceania New Zealand kmf_kc@yahoo.co.nz
Prof. Dr. Durga Poudel Chair, Americas USA ddpoudel@gmail.com
D. Prem B. Bhandari Co-chair, Americas USA pbhandari115@gmail.com

 

Downloads
 5.Presentation of Rubber Cultivation in Nepal 

 

 6.MOU with pradesh Number 3 

 

 7.MOU with IRJR 

 

8.MUNAA Bazzar pptx
9.MUNAA Project Synopsis final
10.रबर बाली अध्ययन कार्यदलको प्रतिवेदन २०७६
11.मुना कार्यदल